Social Buzz Awards Judge

When:
24/09/2014 @ 08:00 – 16:00 Europe/London Timezone
2014-09-24T08:00:00+01:00
2014-09-24T16:00:00+01:00

social-buzz-awards-2014

Andrew has been announced as a Judge for the Drum’s Social Buzz Awards.

The Drum’s The Social Buzz Awards, celebrate and reward the very best in social media communications in the UK.

By rewarding effective social media campaigns and strategies, these awards give recognition to those who are using social media to communicate in exciting and innovative ways. Open to any individual, agency, company, brand or organisation, these awards are the perfect opportunity for you to prove that you are the best in your industry.

If you are at the forefront of social media, enter the 2014 Social Buzz Awards now.

Download your entry pack to get started.

Entry deadline: 6pm Wednesday 13 August

Read the lastest awards news 

The full list of 25 Judges is below

Abby Guthkelch, Head of Digital at Ketchum @guthka
Allan Blair, Strategy Director (head of comms and social), Tribal Worldwide, London @aldo_B
Alistair Reid, Global Content Manager at FIFA (Electronic Arts (EA)) @AlistairReid
Amy Kean, Head of Futures at Havas Media UK @keano81
Andrew Grill, Global Partner, Social Business at IBM @AndrewGrill
Chris Hamilton, Head of Social Media at BBC News @chrishams
Christian Purser, Chief Digital Officer at M&C Saatchi Group
David Parkinson, general manager of digital at Nissan in Europe @DaveParkinson
Dom Burch, Senior director Marketing innovation & new revenue at Asda (Walmart UK) @domburch
Emma Hopkinson, Social Media Manager at THE NET-A-PORTER GROUP @GeneralWear
James Cuff , Head of Content & Social Media at Confused.com @jamescuff
James Whatley, Social Media Director at Ogilvy & Mather @Whatleydude
Javier Burón, CEO & Co-founder at SocialBro @javierburon
Jerry Daykin, Global Digital Director, Mondelez at Carat/Dentsu Aegis Network @jdaykin
Jim Dowling, Managing Director at Cake London @jimdowling
Merinda Peppard, EMEA Marketing Director at HootSuite @Peppard
Nadya Powell, Managing Director at MRY (part of the DigitasLBi family) @NadsBads
Nick Dutch , Head of Digital at Domino’s Pizza Group @Thedutch81
Paul Fabretti, Digital and Social Media Lead at Telefónica Europe @paulfabretti
Rebecca Watts, head of social media at Financial Times @rebeccawatts
Robin Grant, Global Managing Director at We Are Social @RobinGrant
Shira Feuer, Head of Social Media EMEA at The Walt Disney Company @shirafeuer
Steve Cater, head of digital at whynot! @stephencater
Tim Lion, European Head of Social Media at Sony @timlad
Ron Peterson, General Manager, AKQA @12onPeterson


You can find Andrew's next speaking engagements on the upcoming engagements page, or view previous speaking engagements from this year, 2015, 2014 or view the entire archive since 1999.

Leave a Comment